The higher a monkey climbs….

…the more you see of his behind.
I’ve always been fascinated by the monkeys, and these close-up look at their faces just captivated me. Hope I have captured their emotions and personality(Hair style) in a very effective way.
There’s never a dull moment with monkeys around. There are plenty of them around my area hence one of my favorite subject for photography and I enjoy clicking them!
Snapped while this baby monkey was looking down and busily cracking a green ground nut; there are so many of them around my house and regularly visit my place. I often bribe them with some good fruits and ground nuts; make them come closer to get a handsome shot. Here is a few of them from my archive.

Here is a Flying Kiss from a Baby Monkey:-)

Gang Leader Monkey 😉
This tongue twisted, jaw torn, ear pierced ferocious gang leader monkey was in complete control of his troop.

At Sunset, planing to return home!

One Response

  1. salutations from over the sea. interesting post I will return for more.

Leave a Reply

